Community Moves Forward to Rebuild Hall

The New Brigden Community met in January and it was unanimously decided to rebuild the hall!  Committees were put together to start that process.  Thank you to Tami Cox, Lauren Fuchs, Dana Duchscherer, Riley Tye, Ryan Code, Chris Jorgenson and Curtis Hoffmann for stepping forward for the ‘building’ committee.  This group has been working on the design of the building and is now moving forward with contract proposals.  The committee of Brenda Rumohr, Savanna Tye & Danielle Jorgenson has taken on the task of finding grants & funding.  Lindsay Jorgenson, Ashley Jorgenson, Nicole & Coleen Blair volunteered to take on fundraising.  Watch for more information as the community moves forward to rebuild their hall!!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply